wpg_sweety: Let's chat and see what happens
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
wpg_sweety is looking for a relationship.
High school
City of Winnipeg/leisure guide supervisor

new years 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
No 3somes!!!!!

I'm not going to write too much here, want to leave room for conversation.

Hello my name is Karen, born and raised in Winnipeg. I would say i'm honest, easy going, open minded, caring and cuddly. I do quite a bit for people, just to make them happy. I'm someone you can sit and have a conversation with and feel comfortable. I think I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh (who doesn't) My moods change, one day i might just want to do something fun and out going, then something more low key another. I'm all about being in a relaxed environment when i am with someone i'm getting to know. But ok..if you are interested in finding out more..message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something casual THEN if there is a mutual want for a second date, we could plan something together that's a little more "date" like.