hesallxoxo: I'm much better live and personal
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North hampton, New Hampshire
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hesallxoxo anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
,,,,,,,,,,I'm 53 years old, divorced.I live in North Hampton N.H.I'm quick-witted and I enjoy someone who can match wits as well as humor,,,,I'm sort of old-fashioned when it comes to romance,,,,I love touching and kissing and holding hands,,,,I work at a hospital and I'm just looking for someone to share my life with,,,Nothing fancy,,,just someone who is as comfortable with me as I am with them,,,,I would love to offer diamonds and rubies,,,but all I can give is security,honesty and faithfulness,,,,,unless I hit mega-bucks and then well,,,,,,maybe Diamonds and rubies

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
,,,,,,,,,,My First date would be low-key so that we could get to know one another,,,,First a nice dinner and then maybe go down the beach and just walk the boardwalk or stop at the hatchshell and watch the band,,then maybe get an ice cream as we get to know each other and share a little about each other,,,,Like I said low-key