spivcoast: Looking for a outgoing, outdoor type
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Vidalia, Louisiana
38 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
spivcoast anything.
Coast Guard

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very active person, engaged in college and am station in Natchez Mississippi in the Coast Guard. I hope to get accepted into Officer Canidate School, and then go on to flight school. I love the outdoors, and enjoy anything that consist on spending time outside. I enjoy sports, and love to travel. I grew up in North Georgia Mountains, and have travel to Alaska and Michigan since I have joined the Coast Guard. I now live in Vidalia, LA and have bought a house and am looking for what ever might just happen. First time doing the online dating, I new to the area and new to the online dating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I like to do for a first date is go out to eat, talk, maybe catch a movie or something like that. Second date is usually when i like to do something outdoors, such as mountain biking, kayaking or just a walk with talk. Whatever the date consist of, I really just like to have fun and hopefully laught a bit.