ssearching: Captain of Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
ssearching anything.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Professionally employed as an environmental biologist but have a real creative side as well. I have a passion for music, love to make people laugh and have a good time. I am creative and have an interest in art, design and cool gadgets but that just scratches the surface. I used to host a radio show, and love the low tech sound of records. I m just checking this out and seeing what kind of people are out there. Send me a msg, if you want to know more.

Here is what is on my playlist right now. Cut Copy, Chromeo, The Rub, 10000 maniacs, bob dylan, zombies, block party, tv on the radio, santogold, mia, lykke li, smiths, Souls of Mischief, Neptunes, Ladytron, Journey with the Philipino singer, Tom Tom Club, Tears for Fears, Biggie, Kweli, well i think you get the deal.

You should be super rad, not a cookie cutter and make me laugh. Oh you should be down with watching Lost, 30 Rock and Curb.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dont worry I ll organize and pay. It will be drinks and some good food and some great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ssearching you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps