ncmanlooking: Looking for fun and possibly more.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shelby, North Carolina
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
ncmanlooking anything.
Sales Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello thanks for checking my profile out... First.. The options given in the "I am looking for" catagory is too slim... Im seeking friends, for hanging out, for dating, any fun activites, and if I find myself in a serious long term relationship, wonderful. Now about me, I'm a tall slim self employed, Cherokee Irish mix, kinda intense but love to laugh, comedy movies, shows and clubs are among my favorite activities. Im loyal, and try to always do as my mom taught me, be a gentelman, to tell the truth and do the right and proper thing. I love cuddling and affection, both giving and receiving, I tend to spoil. I try to be a good communicator and feel having open real communication is of vital importance. My children are grown and on their on, but I dont have a problem at all with a lady who has children, I love kids. I dont smoke cigs,...but dont mind smokers.. , I'm highly sexed,. and strive to satisfy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would like a quite place, so we could talk and learn about one another, maybe over lunch, dinner or a drink. Then if we click, maybe a comedy club, or a bar with a dance floor and pool tables. But of course I would be totally receptive to all suggestions from my date... after all mama did teach me to be a gentelman.