Corianda: Looking for a romantic good friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wrexham, UK
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Corianda anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi., and thanks for looking at my profile. A little about me, well, I've been told I am comfortable to be with and good company, which is probably due to my laid back nature and the fact that I am curious about people from all walks of life. I enjoy eating out, love trying different types of food, and cooking it too. As I am a caring person I am interested in alternative medicine and therapies and am fascinated by astrology and any ancient traditions, beliefs, and sciences that science today still cannot explain Also interested in history, particularly ancient cultures and religions,. I appreciate most kinds of music, depends on my mood at the time; dislike country and Western though. I like animals, but prefer to see them in their natural habitat. I don't like to see anything caged. I dislike cruelty of any kind, also loud insensitive people. I am sensitive and am easily hurt, but do not always show it, I am shy when first meeting someone, and am more comfortable on a one to one than in a group situation unless of course I know everyone in the group very well. I am generally optimistic, (well I would not be on here if I wasn't) and I think I have a good sense of humour. I am honest and straightforward and very loyal to those I hold dear. I do not play mind games and cannot understand why some people do. I am affectionate, sensual and tactile, love cuddling and snuggling up. My picture is two years old, I am sorry that I don't have a more recent one but unfortunately they include groups of friends and I therefore feel it would not be right to use them on a web site. I am happy to email though if I could have an address.

I suppose I am looking for someone with similar interests and ways to myself, and maybe with some interests of theirs that they could introduce me to. Someone caring, sensitive and kind. A good conversationalist with a sense of humour would be nice and someone who can laugh at themselves sometimes. If any of this sounds like you I would love you to get in touch: If not, and you have read this far, then thanks again for taking the time to read about me, and I wish you all the best in everything. Take care and be happy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a meal out would be nice, in a quiet pub or restaurant. Would make a change from eating alone. Also I think people are more relaxed when eating, (after all its something we all do)so this would make things easier for a first date. If the meal was lunch and the weather was dry, then maybe a walk afterwards.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Corianda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps