grandamgirl: looking for a honest but fun man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
grandamgirl anything.
Customer Service Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing open minded person whom enjoys to have fun . But I also enjoy quiet evenings at home.
I would like to find a person whom believes in himself, honest, trustworthy and caring. Must like my children and if you have children of your own that is wonderful. You would also have to like animals, I have a dog and a cat.
I would like a man whom can take care of himself but also likes some TLC
I can not stand for anyone whom can not be honest with me, even if it may hurt my feelings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, well that is hard to say!! I have not been out on a date in so long I'm not sure I remember what it is:laugh. I think I would like to go somewhere and have a nice dinner and conversation, maybe a drink or two (maybe). Dinner does not have to be the first date, maybe go play pool (by the way, I suck at it but I have fun playing). I would just like to go somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other and see if we have the same interest or dislikes. I am pretty much open to what or where the first date would be, my main intrest would be on getting to know you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps