debbie_86: cluck
Smokes Often with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
debbie_86 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I go to school at Complections International Academy for Make-up Artistry. I'm 23 years old and come from a Greek background. I'm open minded and have a care-free outgoing personality. I love to laugh, have good times and be creative.I'm a very random person and can get in my hyper crazy moods that can be quite entertaining (so I've been told) My Family and Friends mean the world to me.I'm hardly shy and love meeting new faces and personalities.I am deathly scared of driving, not sure why but have come to terms with being a subway girl. I'm a huge supporter of the Gay and Lesbian Community many of my friends are, so... NO HOMOPHOBES!!! I can (most of the time) find the good in everyone...I LA LA LA LOVE to travel just wish i could do it more often!

P.S I dont know how to ride a bike ...DONT JUDGE ME!!! lol :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would do a lil bit of this and that

Mail Settings
To send a message to debbie_86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps