James85970: A Nice Honest Smart Guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lowell, Massachusetts
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
James85970 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I am 19 years old and i live in Massachusetts. I am in my first year of college and I like it so far. I am taking Business Adminstration. I am looking for a girlfriend. I haven't have a girlfriend for a while know. I like girls who wear tight clothing and also I like girls who don't care about looks. I am looking for a girl that is honest, sorta or a little smart, caring and nice or a good personality. I don't like girls who smoke and do drugs. I don't smoke and I don't do drugs. I also don't do drugs. I would like to own my own business but I don't know what type of business that I want. I work at a cinema and I like that. I will tell you more later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I go on a first date and it would be my first first date too. We would go to the movies and I will let the girl in for free. I would also buy snacks for the movie. After the movie we would go out to eat to a nice restaurant. At the restaurant we can talk about the movie and also getting to know each other. Then it up to the girl what would we do next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to James85970 you MUST meet the following criteria: