soulquest4life: Want true friendship & love with a woman
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lacrosse, Wisconsin
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
soulquest4life anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have worked hard, and lived honestly my whole life. I give with a open heart...even though my "strenght of caring" sometimes gets me hurt. I remain hopeful that someday I will find a loving woman to fill the void in my life. I have two wonderful daughters that I am with every weekend (and I will never compromise them, or our time together). Being a parent has brought out the best qualities in me...the learning they do every day, and situations we face together, has made a very interesting journey for me.
I have been divorced( happily ) for about 5 years. When I was a young man, I got married to a woman for all the wrong reasons....and I realy learned some painful lessons about life and what I thought was love( I loved her...she loved everybody else....or that's what it ended up being at the end of our marriage ).
She is the mother of my children, and that's where my caring for her now ends. What I'm trying to say is that my personal problems and hang-ups have all pretty much been dealt with and put away into my "don't do that again" file. I am content with things as they are now for me....even though I get a lot of curve-balls thrown at me all the time...."punch and roll"....everyone needs challenges and a little pain once in a while...lets you know your still alive, and also how good you really have "it"(life).
I don't smoke, or drink, or do drugs....never have, and I would prefer to get to know a woman who has gotten control of her life and any "vices" that she may have once had. A clean lifestyle is very important to me, I have a few health problems( which I am dealing with ), so eating right and healthy activities are mandatory. I am not perfect, and don't feel like I'm better than everyone else ( no macho ego trip @*ap). I believe in 50/50 in all aspects of a relationship, communication is as important to me as honesty, loyalty, and the sparkle I want to keep in my lovers eyes.
I am not boats, 4-wheelers, guns, jewelry, ect, ect. I always have what I need to live...and I don't feel that having a whole buch of fancy stuff that I don't want to make payments on is going to make me a better person. Want to know more....then send me a e-mail and we'll chat....don't worry....I'm not a puppy that will follow you around. If you don't feel we are "clicking", then please tell me....I will do the same if I am not interested.
If we hit it off life can be all moonlight and gentle breezes caressing your neck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer to cook a simple meal at home....and then chat for a while to see if we would have any "spark"( being able to talk and be truthful goes a long way with me ). I know this is unreasonable though, because these days there are too many "predators" out I guess we would probably go out to a nice, quiet restaurant, have some good food and meaningful conversation, perhaps take a walk together afterwards to search the "stars and skys of our souls" to see if we would want to take a step into friendship( I'm cautious anymore....and feel that "time" is the only way to test a romance. I have no intentions on wasting anymore of my life on a woman that I can't even keep as a friend, or who doesn't really want me.)

Mail Settings
To send a message to soulquest4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps