Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 42
Long Term
lonelytraveler: It's worth your time to check me out
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saintmarys, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
lonelytraveler anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My biggest interest is traveling. I think it is almost an addition of mine. I'm always thinking about where I am going to go next. I just got back from traveling around Asia. I was in Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, and China. I am a deep person and I'm also looking for that quality in a partner. If you can't express yourself don't waste your time. Also I'm looking for a woman who is independent and has her own goals outside of the relationship. I'm not looking for a house wife. I am very spontenious and enjoy taking off for weekends. Trust, Honesty, Humor are qualities that I have and am looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let keep it simple, to start out. Maybe coffee, dinner something where we can chat and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lonelytraveler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke