Sbunny13: Call me a safe bet - I'm betting I'm not.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aries
Sbunny13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Associate Director, SEO

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Stephanie
I'm an SEO, nerd, tech geek with a sarcastic sense of humor. I laugh pretty much all the time. I'm a huge Cowboys fan, have been my whole life! I'm described as a guys girl - probably because it's just much easier to get along with guys than girls (most of the time).

I appreciate a good glass of Scotch, my favorite drink is a Sazerac but on most nights Vodka serves me just as well. I have 6 tattoos, if you want to know where and what they are you have to ask. I have a soft spot for dogs (love them) and there is nothing better than good thunder storm to get me to fall right to sleep.

My favorite color is black, I collect shot glasses from new destinations and I have a pretty legit caffeine addiction. Poker, Chess and Apples to Apples are my favorite games. Along with reciting and guessing movie quotes.

Fun fact: I've eaten pizza with President Obama. It was Hawaiian.

What I'm doing with my life:
Digital Marketing>Search Engine Optimization> Nerd

I'm really good at:
Finding myself in unreal situations.
Abbreviating words that are not meant to be abbreviated.
Making funny faces.
Coming up with nic-names.
Using proverbs.
My job.
Holding my breath.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sbunny13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30