DRACO33: Nothing to see here, or is there . . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hawkesbury, Ontario
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
DRACO33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I'm looking for someone who I can get to know as a friend first, of witch may lead to a more long term relationship.I believe it takes time to get to know someone. I am dedicated to my loved ones and make time for my family. I enjoy spending time with my nieces who are a big part of my life.

I will say it now I am a geek, be it movies music anime/cartoons, so what's your geek?

I'm looking for a girl that I can connect with...a down to earth girl, one who is natural in beauty. I'd like to find someone who wants to share some fun times with,while we get to know each other better.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, please drop me a line.

Until then, best of luck to you with your search.

Random facts about moi:
- I am shy, it does go away once we break the ice
- Je parle francais
- I like the color blue
- Drive a truck
- Like simple pleasures
- Love chicken and veggies
- I enjoy my work
- Love camp fires/bonfires
- Proud uncle of 2 nieces
- Sci-Fi geek (yes I am and proud)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to DRACO33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 46.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.