357main
Age: 38
Long Term
evrybdy: Impressive Instant!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
evrybdy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
SIFE business club president, writer


dating
Hanging out recently with my aunt. :)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Me
Well I decided that my profile was pretty boring, so I deleted the whole thing and now I face the daunting task of being witty and keeping your interest for more than 2 sentences. lol Let's see, what can I say about me...I'm a 42 year old single girl and I've been certifiably dorky my whole life. I was born in Michigan and lived there for about 7 years before I moved to Seattle, Washington where I lived for the next 28 years. Seattle is truly my home. I've been in Elk Grove, California for the last 7 years and I've made a few great friends here, but its still very challenging to get out there and get to know people. I have a partial sight disability, so that limits me a bit in what I can do, but I love to challenge myself. I go to school where I have been taking business classes and doing volunteer work.

Some of my hobbies include being dorky (did I mention that already?) enjoying old technology ( I still listen to cassettes and watch vhs movies) anything from the 80's and running a Madonna fan club. (Yes, they still have fan clubs out there, lol) I love to write and blog, geek out about a variety of interests and especially mosey and meander.

Okay, I've probably scared most of you away by now, but if you think I could be a kindred spirit in dorkiness you should waste no time in writing me. Include an 80's reference for bonus points. ;)



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A movie (especially IMAX or 3-d) or a great lunch somewhere cool like the spaghetti factory is always fun, meetup at the bookstore and chit-chat or take a walk in this wonderful weather!

Or how about some crazy grocery shopping???


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to evrybdy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps