Age: 39
Age: 35
Laid_Back_Larry: this will seriously blow your mind...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Indian, Gemini
Laid_Back_Larry is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Over the past few years I have had a lot of dates from these online dating sites and have become much more aware of who I am and what I am looking for.

Here are a few random things about me:
During the week I watch TV and work out / do yoga
On weekends I'll go for drinks, hang out with friends and/or see live shows
I have a career in Telecom engineering which I enjoy. Its a 9-5 job and I rarely work overtime.
I am an open an honest person.
I am fairly laid back and easy going.
I have an attraction to new age style concepts like non-dualism but I am not particularly dogmatic about it.
I am into a really wide variety of music: punk, electronica, hip hop, club hits, retro, just to mention a few

Here is the kind of person I want to meet:
someone who is comfortable with who they are, laid back, warm, open, and mature.
someone who is not "trying" to be anything. Let it happen naturally.
Having said all that however there really is no accounting for chemistry and I have had good times with people who 'on paper' I did not think I would have much in common with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think for a first date it should be something simple like drinks and casual conversation to see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Laid_Back_Larry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75