Age: 53
Age: 55
Hang Out
bambam747: Live it to the max
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
bambam747 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Port Renfrew Aug 09

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the outdoors hiking, mountain biking, free diving and golf are some of my faves. I love to travel, the sun, sand and ocean the hotter the better. I have been an athlete all my life and am in very good shape swimming and training in the gym and practicing Yoga. I love fine dinning and good red wine, I am a down to earth type of guy that lives my life to the fullest and would love a beautiful, passionate, athletic, fun loving woman to be my partner and experience all that life has to offer together.

As a builder designer and environmentalist I would love to find a partner who shares the idea of getting off the grid and creating a totally self sufficient Eco-house utilizing all of today’s green technologies. I practice the belief of Kaizen, meditation and ultimately a person of Sattvika. At the same time I am adventurous, open minded, passionate, love giving and receiving sensual massage and having a very close intimate uninhibited relationship with my lover.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for lunch, dinner or a walk and having a chance to talk and see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bambam747 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke