Anne7656: looking for good hearted man to talk to
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norwich, UK
61 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Anne7656 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well were do I start I am Scottish and live in Norwich. I am honest and trustworthy person. I am not a very fit person but I do try to get out and about I am quiet shy I love cats and I do like to go to the bingo when I can. I enjoy reading a good romance books. I am single and live alone with my little cat. I moved to Norfolk about a year and half ago, to try and start a new life for myself. I am from Edinburgh I still have family in Scotland two brothers and my sister lives in Norwich that is why I moved here. I did look after both my parents. My mother died in 1999 and my father died in 2007. I also love doing car-boot sales in the summer months. and I love to go to the Norfolk Showground when the antiques and collector's fairs are on I used to do the fairs in Edinburgh with a very good friend of mine. I like watching a good action movies or anything to do star wars, or stargate I suppose I am a big kid at heart then again I love the Underworld movies I hate anything really creepy. My fav actor has to be Colin Farrell and I love westlife there is Irish blood in the family. I do deliver Betterware books in my area and that gets me out abit. I do not know what else to say so if you want to talk or email me I would like that. hope you like my profile