downhome_ncgirl: Think of this as an application...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Camden, North Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
downhome_ncgirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Christmas '12

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
****Read EVERYTHING before sending a message. If you can't spell out words and use correct grammar, why do I want to talk to you? If you fail to read this and actually use things like "u" for you and "r" for are, it makes you look dumb, you will NOT get a response back.****

For starters, I am a graduate of ECU and I am a HUGE ECU fan(GO PIRATES!!!), so if you are a NC State or UNC fan...I don't know if we can be friends. I'm kind of a health nut in some perspectives. I am trying to get back into it and get into a routine with it, but still not preachy with it, just very strict on myself. I love art. I love going to art museums, preferably modern art. I love to cook. I can cook just about anything or take any ingredient and make it into something that is delicious. I do like sports(going to games is awesome) and to go do active things like go bowling or putt putt.

I'm a girl who likes to be treated with respect. I am open and very honest. I tell it like I see it. I stick to my word. If I plan on doing something, I actually follow through on the plan. I expect the same. I'm quiet, somewhat, until ya get to know me. Also, don't hate on my carolina accent! Chances are you've got one too.

I would like to meet someone who can be spontaneous, be comfortable going out or stayin in, be honest and dependable, has some style, and isn't afraid to say what is on their mind. Also I would like someone to share my interests with and go to the gym and do sports with, watch and/or go to hockey/football events (again love ECU athletics and will go to any game in a heartbeat), cook for, and maybe cuddle up with on a cold and/or rainy day.

To sum things up, I like to keep things as simple as possible, even if it may not seem that way.

Please DO NOT contact me if you are going nowhere in life. I'm sick and tired of people messaging me who have no goals, no positive outlook, or don't fit what the above criteria describes. Also, don't message me to complain about my profile. It is my profile. If you don't like it, move on. I don't want to hear about how I am not giving anyone a chance. Save both your time and mine.

Message me if you would like to talk. If I don't respond in a few weeks, then send me a refresher email...but if you don't fit my criteria in the first place...I probably don't want to talk to you. Sorry but I warned you I was very honest and tell it like it is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, First meetings should be simple, just dinner or something original(museaum, art gallery, window shopping, etc...) where it is easy to talk to the other person, nothing big with lots of people, like going to the club. Maybe going to a game depending on the season. I would really like to see how creative my date can get. I am pretty much up for anything so make me an offer!

Mail Settings
To send a message to downhome_ncgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps