TJ_PULLEYBLANK: UNKNOWN
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Vernon, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
TJ_PULLEYBLANK anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi

My name is Tyler, I am 21 years old I have lived in Vernon for about 3 years. I like to work-out i have a weight bench and stuff in my room but i try to go to the gym, I read alot and drink green tea, have my own library lots of books LOL. I have a whole sh*tload of hobbies master of none some say that's a bad thing. I plan to go back to school try and be a engineer like my grandpa. hokay music I like all underground music if its on the radio or on the T.V I probably don't like it, but i have 120 gigs of music s0 oye. I don't know what to say about myself personally other than I know far to much think to much and can fix almost anything and do it all while making everyone laugh LOL.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hokay first date probably go to a place were they serve somthing you put in your face, and talk lots about things and stuff and junk oye


Mail Settings
To send a message to TJ_PULLEYBLANK you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps