jchilds75: hello ladies
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Waco, Texas
41 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jchilds75 anything.
Some college
maintenance director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love to bowl, spend time with friends, spend time with my lovely daughter, i have a great family, and ill try anything new to have fun. i want to make a great life for my daughter and find a woman i can share my life with and make her happy. I am a shy guy at first but once you get to know me i am a great person who will stand up for my loved ones. I may come across as mysterious but i wear my emmotions on my sleeves to connect with people. I love a wide variety of music all the way from R&B to country. I usually listen to the music that fits my mood and how i feel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will start by getting to know what the woman im seeing is interested in and see what our common interests and likes are. Next, I will set up a surprise date for her and take her to her favorite spot or a place that i know she can have fun and be herself. There I can make sure we get to know each other and that she has fun. We can stay as long as she wants and probably end up going to another place where i know she will like also to show her a wide variety of how i feel. Then ill take her to her home and let her know what a great time i had with her and see if she liked it enough to go on another date with me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps