MmmNice: Looking for a special guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Northern virginia, Virginia
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
MmmNice anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
After a few months of dating, I'm really tired of all the games it seems to involve and don't like seeing more than one guy at a time. I want to get to know a person, one person, and not give up after one or two dates. So, I am looking for a long term relationship -- but, NOT marriage. You must be honest, dependable, have a sense of humor, accept my need for time alone or to be with friends, and you should have things you like doing on your own too.
As for me, I'm short, blondish hair, average build, blue eyes. I look for the good in everyone, but I'm no push-over. I raised my children totally on my own and am very independent. My friends say I'm down-to-earth & have a good sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a cup of coffee or a drink in a quiet place and then maybe a walk so we can get to know each other a bit better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MmmNice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps