salsa73: salsa queen looking for her king
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Daly city, California
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
salsa73 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone............ I'm a 32 year old Latina female from the San Francisco area. I'm a very professional and educated female who enjoys many different activities. I especially like going out for a fun evening of salsa dancing. I enjoy the theatre, movies, museums, concerts, vacationing, and many other types of activities. But mainly I am looking for someone to enjoy these same activities with. I am a petite female, 5ft, 105lbs., and am very fun and outgoing. I'm tired of meeting nothing but "losers", who have no goals or stability in life. I am ready for someone who will treat ME good this time. Someone who will wine and dine me, pamper me, take good care of me, and show me the finer things in life, but who can appreciate a lady who also knows how to take care of a man as well. I want somebody to enjoy time with and enjoy wonderful conversation with as well, and with whom I can enjoy my favorite pasttimes. I'm through wasting time with the zeros of the world..... so will all the HEROES of the world please stand up?