Age: 21
Age: 29
_xxxlaurin: ~Laurin~
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
_xxxlaurin anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I am Laurin,
I am 18 years old and Yes I do have a son.
He was born October 9th 2008, His name is Mac.
The most common question asked is where's the father? Well the father and I still remain excellent friends. I am not really looking for a boyfriend because it is hard to date with a kid.
Um basically just friends.. I am pretty busy girl. I am in university full time on top of having a son..So I barely get time out..

Movies: Comedies, Action/Blockbuster, Dramas, Chick Flicks, Horror
Television: Anything HBO, Reality TV, MTV, Late Night TV, American Idol, Adult Swim
Music: Classic Rock, Dance, Electronic/Techno, Emo, Hard rock/Metal, Modern Rock, Pop/Top 40, Punk Rock, R&B/Soul
I Can't Go Anywhere Without: Cell Phone, iPod/MP3 Player, Digital Camera
Sports & Recreation: Baseball, Cheerleader!, Skiing/Snowboarding, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball, Sports involving Water, I exercise at the mall, Basketball
Thats me:) in a box ahaha

Mail Settings
To send a message to _xxxlaurin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 20.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke