*Pennies From Heaven*: Searchin' 4 My True Soul-Mate !
Smokes Often with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
*Pennies From Heaven* anything.
Some University

My 3rd but, 1st Grandson and I..

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lookin' for a Good Descent,Honest,Sincere Man !!
If you are out to Play Head-Games Look Else Where as I am NOT for You ! I know those Game's ALL too Well and Won't put up with them !! I enjoy having fun but, there's a time and a Place for everything....
Before I start I am far from perfect there is only One that is Perfect and I'm not Him and DO NOT walk around with my nose up in the air. Maybe my Hands Praising God ! But, I'm as Human as You ! Christianity is NOTHING to be ashamed of ! I'm proud of IT !! So if You wish to Click to the next profile ..By ALL means do so now..

I'm a Single (Divorced) Mother of 4 with 4 GrandChildren and 2 Step-GrandDaughters (Both Teens). My children are Grown and gone and it's time 4 Mom now !

Now a little about me.. 1st there isn't a place to click on for those that are trying to quit Smoking and I believe with God's help I can in his time as no OTC has ever helped !!
Now....I love to Cook and enjoy expermenting with it. I enjoy Action Packed Movies, Christian Music & Country Music. I enjoy planting things just to watch and enjoy the Wonderful Beauty they bring ! I planted my 1st Herb Garden last year and was surprised at how well it did ! I enjoyed expermenting with most all those in my Cooking.
I love to read but, rarely find time to do it anymore with the exception of My Bible.
I was raised on the Water near the Outer Banks of NC and love to swim in the Ocean and in Sound Water tho both have changed so much it's hard to enjoy swimming in either now !
I also love to fish and "Yes", I can bait my Own Hook and take off my own Fish ! Ha!
I was taught well..my Grandfather was a Commercial Fisherman as well as a Guide up until he passed.
I also love to Camp (just don't expect me to sleep on the ground..bring on the air mattress !)
I'm very much a people person and do well in crowds but, prefer smaller crowds as to the large one.
I've done many things from Teaching My Own Children at home to moving into the School System.
I worked in a Greenhouse and that's where I learned alot about Gardening.
One day I would like to design my own fish pond and build it myself.
I also am an Animal lover !
I love Admusement Parks and the Thrill of Roller Coasters and YES.. I ride the one's that turn up-side down !
I'm not much into the shopping scene..I like to know what I go into a store get it and get out !! It's better to shop at night anyway when the stores are less crowded and you keep bumping into People that don't even bother to say "Excuse me !"

Our Children are the Future and how We raise them is how they grow as Adults ! I have raised mine true mostly alone the last 11 yrs !! However, that does not mean that I wouldn't shy away from a relationship with Children as I love Children very much.
But, when seeing someone it is also important to set boundraries as they try you against each other just to get a reaction from you or yet gain attention just for themselves. That's where it important that the Boundaries come into place !! And that they are set forth ahead of time and enforced ! Otherwise, you end up with a Relationship that goes sour very quickly...
Ahhh...I also forgot to mention I love being out on a boat !! Nothing like the Thrill of a fast ride and the wind in your hair or an anchor down and a rod cast ! With that said..Happy.. !!! Have a Wonderfully Blessed Day !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A Quiet Dinner or just meeting over Coffee. Definately NOT a Movie !! Who can get to know each other while in a Theater ??

I am definately a True Romantic but, in time He will find that out ! And Yes there will be Only 1 Guy !!

I'm NO Player !! So if You are..Move to the Next PROFILE..... I'M NOT FOR YOU !!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to *Pennies From Heaven* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps