lastpeek: looking for a friend first then long term
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Waynesville, Ohio
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
lastpeek is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
n/a







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have no clue what to put on here!!! I just moved back from West Milton!!! Really glad to be closer to family and home again!!!! I was married for 23 years and have been widowed for almost 7. I truely enjoy camping. I love to fish however I have not been for a very long time. Solo is not very fun. (unless it is full of cold beer)!! I am old school. I am a lady and expect to be treated as such, so, if you are looking for a quick hookup PLZ move on! I am not your girl. With that said please don't be shy. I am good people. Just a country girl that has been alone for way too long. I don't freak out if I get muddy!!! I love to play in the rain!!!. In the same breath I love to put on a dress and spend the night at a 4 star!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What ever sounds good at the time.!!!!! LOL


Mail Settings
To send a message to lastpeek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps