RTFLDGR: part city & part country
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
East-side kc, Missouri
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
RTFLDGR anything.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
healthcare & teacher


dating
Banjo Crow






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi.

I live in Independence. My hometown is very old & historical. My hobbies include all things guys love to do: fast cars, camping, hunting, sailing, hiking the woods. I have a little camper and a little sailboat!

Goals: I've met my goals in life so far! Got 'em. Did it. I need new goals. Hmmm... Let's see...ok...I plan to be as good teacher. (I teach post-grad acupuncture in addition to my primary career.) Another goal: To get really good at playing my banjo. (Please don't laugh. I'm serious here.)

My unique: I think WAY outside the box. Got a conspiracy theory? I love em! I don't seek or need glory or attention. I live & let live. Co-exist. Religion: spiritual, but not religious. I could label myself a druid & taoist. The woods are my church.

SAGITTARIUS -
Spontaneous. Loves being in long relationships. A loner most of the time. Defends loved ones with all their abilities. Very romantic. Nice to everyone they meet. (This Sag is quite like Tigger.) Being a Sag & born in the year of the Tiger, I hunt.

I work well and play well with others. I have TONS of friends, male & female. I keep friends forever. I still run with guys I've known since 1st grade.

I LOVE my work. I give it everything I got. My people come first and they know it.

I am very much an optimist. I RARELY get angry, because I don't get myself in situations that will cause disappointment or those negative emotions. If I'm upset by something, I get quiet. Otherwise, I go a mile a minute.

I love to research & study. I teach post-grad acupuncture and natural health care.

I love dogs & cats. I have a 20+ year old Siamese cat. He's the best. He's in my lap right now. (YOU should be...)

I'm a very affectionate, touchy-feely person. In a good way, of course. I secretely crave a woman who will throw her arm around my shoulder as we are walking.
I cook. I love to cook. But I do LOVE to go out to eat often too. We are lucky in KC, we have so many wonderful chef-driven restaurants. I like all kinds of food, especailly sushi, REAL mexican, old family Italian, Viet and soups. I love soups. Can you dig pho?

I like coffee. I like tea. I like really good bourbon. I like good beer. I don't do too much of any of that. I don't drink & drive.

I've never been arrested. I have no enemies. I am mischivous. What does that mean?

I used to ride FAST bikes. You haven't lived until you've run a BUCK-SIXTY on the back highways. I traded my 900 Kaw for another Mustang. I'm building a 521 drag-racer Ford right now. I got off the bike when my first child was born.

My work keeps my in town. People depend on me to be here. So I don't travel much, but I must take off time now and then to recharge. Then I usually go to a special little lake (not the Ozarks, it's a toilet flush river. Yuck!) I need clean water.

Taste in music:
Now this part I like! I like almost ALL kinds of music. I love live music and enjoy going out to the local clubs to listen and dance. I dig house, trance, rave, industrial and DJs. I love the Blues & Bluegrass. Jazz is good. Classical is incredible live! I still love great rock. My favorite thing is going to weekend festivals to hear Bluegrass & folk. I've been spotted at Telluride and Alta Vista music festivals. I think Gogol Bordello is one of the craziest bands in the world. My current favorites include the Duhks, Gogol, Yonder Mountain String Band and the Infamous Stringdusters. Can you dig it?

Kids: I got 'em. They are great kids. My daughter is 14 and over-the-top. She's smart, craftsy, artsy, wonderful. My son is 12. He's a straight A student. My kids are not on any meds, drugs, etc. They are organic, healthy, normal, intelligent wonderful kids. I am lucky. I dig kids and get along with them well. However, I'm done having any more kids. I consider myself out of the age range to go back into making more children. I've done my part. I love children and take care of many in my work.

If you have read this far, thanks. Go for it. Drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are fun. It's NOT going to be a movie. There is no communication during that date. Good food is fun. So is live music. Groups of friends are fun too. We could party together. What does my date want to do? That is important, of course. Can you hike? Can you swim? Can you dance? Can you shoot a rifle? Can you handle loud cars, drag racing and muddy 4x4s? Can you clean up and go out after that?

Then again, can you enjoy a quiet, peaceful evening watching movies, cooking GREAT food, and sharing the kindy bud? Social, not a heavy drinker. I am not a cigarette smoker. I sometimes smoke a high-quality cigar or pipe. I like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RTFLDGR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:33 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps