stefflovesautum11: Modern Love::
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
stefflovesautum11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Personal Trainer & Assistant manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi my name is Stephanie, I am currently living downtown Toronto working at personal training studio in Yorkville. I am passionate about what i do, i love transforming people and helping them achieve their optimal health and fitness. i have a variety of clients from those trying to lean out, males putting on muscle, specific injuries and those training for fitness competitions. I am outgoing, energetic, refined look, witty sense of humor and extremely driven.

I am attracted to intelligent, ambitious and nurturing women, i tend to go for femme or sporty femme women.

I believe in living a balanced lifestyle, and everything in moderation. i like partying and going out but i also like to maintain healthy eating habits and i enjoy fitness/working out, being outdoors and active. It would be nice to find someone who has the same interests.



My hobbies include, Music, reading,health and fitness,snowboarding, traveling and just recently became interested in meditation. I enjoy going to bistros and coffee shops downtown and trying new foods.
I love traveling around Europe. I've been to Germany, Austria, and Hungary, i would like to explore the rest of Europe. My favorite music Artists are: Cranberries, Adele, Bon Iver, Radiohead, The Smiths, Lana Del Rey, Of monsters and men, Mat Kearney


I'm always up for meeting new friends, so just message me, and we can chat!

*** I AM NOT interested in couples and 3 sums sorry, so please don't bother messaging me if this is what you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, i think generally, going out for dinner (typical), coffee, skating, walking downtown, going to a book store.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stefflovesautum11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps