Love to Cruise: Beautiful Day!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Ohio
55 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Love to Cruise is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Administrative Asst

May 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a petite, fit, 52-year young lady in good health. I'm employed, have a car, and my own home on the west side of Cleveland. Big teddy bear guys are fine as long as you still have some energy and get around well. I am known to have a good sense of humor, somewhat dry and/or sarcastic, but not mean. I am young at heart but too mature for games. I'm very honest, trustworthy, and respectful and expect the same. I like my space and will give you yours. There are no exes in my life and I'm not bitter. I have lots of life experience but little baggage.

I'm always on time if not early, so others being late is a pet peeve of mine. I enjoy romance but since I possess a strong practical and logical side I look at things from all angles rather than falling head over heels. If we hit it off, great. If we don't, we'll part ways and I won't bother you. I'm low maintenance and low drama. I have two cats and although I used to have dogs, I now prefer cats. However, I still like medium sized short haired dogs such as beagles, Basset hounds, and bulldogs. I do not care to be around the small yappy dogs like terriers or chihuahuas.

I'm looking for a non-aggressive GENTLEMAN (prefer a Christian) with tact, manners, a kind heart, and an easygoing nature. Pushy and arrogant men turn me off and gun and motorcycle enthusiasts are not my type. I'm a city girl - lived in a rural town for a few years and hated it - won't do that again. My favorite groups are The Beatles, Queen, Cheap Trick, and Maroon 5. I enjoy watching the Indians, Cavs, and Buckeyes, Food Network, Survivor, Hell's Kitchen, The Voice, and similar competition shows. My favorite board games are Sequence, Lost Cities, and Bohnanza. Most people haven't even heard of them but they're a lot of fun. If you're a stable gentleman looking to meet a nice, down to earth lady, please contact me. However, if you live 30+ miles away, please don't contact me if distance is an issue. Why start something if you're going to complain about it down the road, right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm happy with a cup of coffee. A whole breakfast is good, too....I usually have coupons-LOL.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Love to Cruise you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps