2ndtime: Looking for kind hearted gentleman.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
77 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Cancer
2ndtime anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I now live in Nova Scotia but am going to be moving to Calgary in the next few months. I have 2 daughters & 2 sons. One daughter in Ontario with 2 grandchildren both in University. My other daughter lives in Nova Scotia with her son, cat and small dog. I have 2 sons living in Calgary & a grandson. I did live in Calgary for the past 29 yrs but moved to N.S.last July but I prefer to live in Alberta so I am coming home. I have been a widow for a few years now and it is time that I moved forward. I like family, bowling, genealogy,rides in the country, travelling and going for walks. I am compassionate, caring, honest and with a good sense of humor. I love to romance and be romanced. I miss the closeness that two people can share.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date we could for for a bite to eat some place that is nice and quite so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2ndtime you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps