chip398: Looking for a friend,soulmate and life p
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Huntley illinois, Illinois
64 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
chip398 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fifty-five year old male.Ilove dogs,traveling(just not alone) long walks with that special someone.Ladies I'm a preety laid back easy going guy.I will try most anything once .Iamm NOt a party person.Not into the bar scene.I don't drink,drugs,smoke,OR EVER CHEAT on my partner.I 'm always there for the good times and bad.For the ladies that would like to know more about my disability its calledSPINAL ATAXIA.This has to do with the loss of balanceand I do use a walker to getaround.The picture with my dog Chippewa is this year.So what you see is what you get.I am not into one nigh standsor weekend flings.Idon't mind staying home nights but I don't mind going out either.Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile.I enjoy giving and recieving affection ,but nothintg naughty(holding hands or a peck on the cheek).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be to meet somewhere,perhaps a local eatery or somewhere for coffee.If the weathers nice a nice long walk.If things are going well perhaps discuss a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chip398 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 64.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married