Mr. Salsa 77: Looking for a dance partner.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chula vista, California
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Mr. Salsa 77 anything.
Wedding Videographer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down to earth easy going guy. One of my biggest passions in life is dancing salsa and the other is filmmaking. I enjoy hanging out with good friends going to the movies,playing basketball.I like to take chances I don't want to live life with what if's. So here it goes, I would like to meet someone down to earth that enjoys life to the fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be on time to pick her up. Most like I would have some type of flower depends what she likes. I would open the door for her like a gentleman. We go to a nice resturant that she hasn't been too but before making sure she like the food there first. Afterwards I would take her salsa dancing see if you have chemistry on the dance floor. Then if she's not to tried I would take her for a walk on the beach, if it's cold she would probably be wearing my jacket. Then I would drop her off and walk her to her door. If it's welcome and the body language is there then a small peck on the lips is okay. But I'm not the type of guy that expects that on the first date. It's all about making her feel comfortable. Cause I probably want to see her again. So anything physical would be her call. You don't want to ruin something that could be very special.