chicago79keith: born and bread "city guy"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
38 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
chicago79keith anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
let's see where to start. Well, my name is Keith and i'm 27. i wake up in the morning and go to work as an electrician. Get out at 3:30ish and go to ballys every other day. then my schedule is wide open because none of my friends plan more that 3 hours ahead of time. once in a while i'll go out to a club or bar or somewhere where women hang out and i meet someone who either tries to hide the fact that they're high maintance or someone who says they're blunt to hide the fact that they're insecure. That was a terrable run on scentance and a terrable attempt at spelling terrorable..anyway if you the type of girl that needs to fix every little tiny mistake a guy makes and mold him into your perfect little dream man, you need not apply. change your etting to 18-22 yr olds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm putting an ad on here because, hey, why not? it took 10 minutes so lets see what happens. I'm expecting to meet some new interesting people. I'm hoping to meet a woman that acts their age and isnt going to a club every weekend to meet their future husband. I'm a realistic person and I know a friendship is the groundwork for every relationship beyond that. So let's grab something to eat or take a walk and see where we end up.