Daehon: looking for a friend or partner
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Faribault, Minnesota
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Daehon anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I guess in a short summary I am looking for someone to have fun with. I've only lived in this state for two years, but I've been seeing more and more of the state as the time goes by. I moved here from Texas, and it is so nice to see an actual winter every year. I hunt and fish every now and then, but not all the time and take drives when the weather is nice to enjoy the scenery and take my mind off of work. I ride my motorcycle when the weather is nice and the wind won't put me in the other lane, lol. I only drink occasionally and see the local bands when they are in town. If you have a question on anything that I haven't listed, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not sure of what I would do on a first date. Each person is different, so it would depend on the person's interests and what they count as fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daehon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps