Jessebell: Honest And Open Works
Smokes Often with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jessebell anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
haiii 3.
the name is jessica. annd im pretty sweet.
im 19. wiiith reddish brown short hair. aaaaand i have green eyes.
they're fairly hott. whatevverr 3.
i love watching football. mainly the patriots--if you like them i pretty much already love you.
im short. like..5'3..i like it. you should too.

.i love music- its like my life
.summer; the beach; tanning--definitely amazing.
.drinkinggg. i love it. whatevverr 3.
.i love tim hortons runs. guhh amazzzing 3.
.i have an obsession with earl grey tea. yeaaah3.
.reading is sweeet.
.going to the movies.
.hanging out with all my friends is sweet. thats right.
.my family. is my life. deal with it.

thatss meee. im sweet. kthxx 33

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is pretty much amazing
Walking is sweet
We could see a movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessebell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps