jamesMoorey: AintNoGoose.ilove life,hintof strife
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Melbourne, Victoria
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
jamesMoorey wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Poet
Profession
Logistics and removal







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About James
I've been working 5-6 days a week for my brother trying to start a business for the last 5 years until recently. Having left no time to do anything else. Living to work instead of working to live. So now I'm a bit directionless but have a strong drive to be someone make something of myself. Life's thrown me enough curve balls that I don't sweat the small stuff and refuse to be around those that do. I have tolerance and understanding even for those tHat don't. My family and my friends are the most cherished thing in my life. Also I will be getting a staffy and calling it Keith so his gotta be accepted too :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An agreed mutual :) rather like a steakhouse was organized but all I want is gelato. So we spend some ridiculous amount on gelato and waffles .. we still in a quiet section watching all the.weird and.wonderful walk by. The more comfortable i got with you the occasional comment will be questionably rude in a chuckle attempt .( fall back of loving bloke stuff) always up for a good time but still waking up respecting my reflection :):





Get the POF Mobile Apps