bonson3005: Just Looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tampa, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
bonson3005 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Bellman/ Shuttle Driver

April 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved here from Tallahassee. I am currently attending the University of South Florida. I am majoring in Finance. I like to think of myself as an open and fun loving person. Some of my friends might say that I am quite once you first meet me but that will change once i get to know. I seem to have a mouth that never wants to stop talking. I enjoy playing basketball, football, and tennis. I also enjoy working out, playing video games, and just hanging out with friends. I tend to listen to just about any kind of music. If there is anything you want to know just ask. I promise I won't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place where we can talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bonson3005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps