Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 35
Hang Out
DaRickSta: Corduroy pillows are making headlines!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Asian, Sagittarius
DaRickSta is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Brazilian Cruise (2008)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I figured I needed a revamp of my profile because my last one read too much like a resume and was probably too wordy. So here’s a new one; let me know what you think!

Things I love most in life:
My family – They’ve been there through thick and thin. Without the unconditional love and support of my family, I would never be where I am today.

My friends – I’m a true believer that one’s close circle of friends is a reflection upon one’s self. My closest friends bring out the best in me and I hope I do the same for them.

My car – I know this sounds a little narcissistic; but it’s a really cool car! :)

Things others say about me:
My friends would probably describe me as spontaneously outgoing. I’m usually the one who’s ready and willing to go white-water rafting or a charity ball in less than 2 hours warning.

I’m always up for doing something; but I really enjoy trying something new and challenging! Recently; I’ve been doing a lot of volunteer work with my corporate United Way campaign – the CN Tower stair-climb; helping seniors do their Fall gardening; running a 5k marathon. I’ll admit; initially I joined the UWay campaign to do the CN Tower stair climb because I really enjoy challenges and I wanted to beat my buddy’s time. But after working with this campaign I was really amazed how much our little contribution affected the lives of the people who are in need. I know it sounds cliché; but knowing you made a difference in someone’s life is much more rewarding than any monetary compensation (of course, getting paid is always good too!)

My favourite experience in the last five years:
I would have to say traveling would be top my list. In the past 5 years I was lucky enough to have visited: Dominican Republic, Cuba, the Atlantic Provinces, New York City, Hong Kong, Atlanta, Brazil, Beijing, DC, Vegas, Bermuda, and the UK. I hope to pack up the suitcase once again very soon in 2011!

Growing up in a multi-cultural society here in Canada (especially in T.O.); I have been exposed to a lot of different cultures and customs. That small exposure has stimulated my intrigue! I just love immersing myself in another culture and seeing how others do things differently and how we do things similarly.

I’m always looking for a travel-buddy! Could that be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great conversation, lots of smiling and laughing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DaRickSta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps