ereaus: I know you're out there
Smokes Often with Average body type
Muskegon, Michigan
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Taurus
ereaus is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

What you see is what you get

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fairly easy going guy who loves various hobbies, wood working, crafts, candle making, etc. I do a lot of crafts because I was taught that if you want something done you have to do it yourself. I am a practicing Wiccan and a smoker so those must be acceptable. I like horror movies, paranormal, etc. I enjoy the great out of doors when it is not to cold. I am not much of a party person. I don't care for bars (to much liquid attitude). I enjoy many forms of music except hip hop, rap, heavy metal. I am divorced, no children. I am a one woman man. I know how to pinch pennies. I love to can and cook when I can. I like to garden. I am not into drugs. I believe that if you constantly need drugs to face life then you might as well blow your brains out. I am of average build. I stand 5' 8". I am passionate and affectionate. I have been alone for 13 years so I am ready for a serious long term relationship.
I would like to meet a woman that is long and lean and loving. Long hair a plus but not necessary. She should be between 40 and 55 or be willing to be with an older man. I seek someone that is passionate, affectionate, and a one man woman. SHE MUST BE PHYSICALLY IN THE UNITED STATES!!!!!!! She should be ready for a relationship and be past the games. She MUST realize that it takes TWO to make a relationship and realize that a relationship revolves around two people, NOT JUST HER. If you have children you MUST be able to make room for your mate, if you cannot, then you need not reply. I am done being a convenience mate!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it is warm our first date would be a picnic in the park or maybe at a Pagan event. If winter we could meet at a local restaurant and chat over dinner and then see where things go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ereaus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married