schry evolon: Looking to hold hands by the riverside
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bloomington, Illinois
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
schry evolon anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
IT analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
In with the bad out with the good. Yeah, it's backwards but it kinda goes with the whole theme of telling you about me. I am an odd person like that, trying to twist the and turn an old boring statement into something not perceived. I am by far an artist of poetry or anything of the sort, I'm just weird at times. With the weirdness is some good times and good laughs which I hope to share.

So on with the good, eh? I love lego's. Don't ask me why but I have several star wars lego sets that I have been waiting to put together with someone. I have some back up legos for general play like when kids want to raid my toy closet. Yeah I have a toy closet, wanna fight about it. Games, comics, legos, kinex, and the list can go on. Toy's R Us created the theme song, and I stuck to it.

Granted life isn't all about fun and games that can come from a store, well sorta. So let me grow up a little. I occasionally drink alcohol. It's more of an expense and responsibility thing than anything. Think about it, cab drives are expensive after a night full of expensive drinks. So to tell the truth I like to have gatherings at the house, especially ones with a fire in the back yard.

I am someone who likes to follow, or at least I think anyway. I love enjoying activities others enjoy. Wanna ride bikes, lets do it. Wanna ride motorcycles, I'm scared ****less but alright lets go. Wanna snuggle under a blanket while watching winnie the pooh, and I will scream YA CARTOONS, oh yeah and snuggling! I am up for most anything at least once in this life time, I just would like to share it with someone close.

So in with the good out with the bad. That's right, time to bring up the stain on the carpet, the crap you have to pick up your dog left on the porch, the backed up toilet, the ... well you get the point.

I am a quiet boy / man / humanoid with a sexual organ called a penis that is normally quiet and shy. Odd though people say I am not that shy, maybe I just project that onto myself. I suppose through the internet I don't really have that apprehensive feeling to keep things in, so HOORAY for that breakthrough :P

I have a bit of a social anxiety problem. At times it can freeze me in place and without a little coaxing, I will probably turn around and walk away. Never really had friends to assist in this area of life, so wanna be that friend, lets do it. No NO no not the big IT, I mean, well that can be later, but I mean friends to support one another and know what the other needs. Yeah that's it, Saved by the bell style.

Wrap up time. I know there is a whole bucket full of sweet and sour milk out there to share with you all, but for now this will have to do. If you haven't noticed I am fairly open, so if you want to know something just send an email out to me.