studplayrico: Come on be Somebody
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
studplayrico is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Student pilot







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants in a man. A woman with brains, charming and beautiful (on the beholder's eye). I want a friend who I can share my deepest dreams and secrets. I'm not looking for a model or a Barbie, just a woman who has her life together. I am a smart man who can look at the positive on any given situation. I know how I see myself in the years to come. My interests are sports, books, aviation, dancing and different types of foods. I am very open to the posibilities and oportunities that are outhere. I know there are some great women looking for a great man, so i'm confident that we will find each other. Until then i'll be waiting for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date must have to simple just coffee and an exchange of ideas. I love explore someone's views in life. First dates should not be complicated.Looking for White and Latin (Cuban, Mex, Puerto Rican A+++)





Get the POF Mobile Apps