Age: 37
Hang Out
grey87accorddx: simple man
Smokes Often with Average body type
South bend, Indiana
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
grey87accorddx anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
alrite so your wondering what im like and all since u have decided to click on my profile... alrite how should i put this... im a simple guy who enjoys the simple things in life... like waking up in the mornin and being thankfull that im alive... i do enjoy offroading with my 1998 jeep wrangler... i do own a jeep club here in the midwest... i work full time and make time for my friends and family after work.. not to say that im a work- a - holic not at all... i enjoy my job and dont mind being there... it pays the bills and i enjoy what i do... rite now im looking for sum one to fill the void in my life of a partner... not as per say marrage but as a freind and companion... someone who wants to take it one day at a time and see where things lead... i realize that im young and i have alot of my life to look forward to but this is the one thing that i have not been able to have.. i have always had ppl walk out on me to go cheat with other ppl... its tru what they say anymore that nice guys finish last... if there may be anything else that u would like to know please dont be afraid to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
alrite first date huh... well i would say dinner... some place comfortable... not high class not fast food... but sum place where we could be comfortable enuf to talk and not be bothered... then maybe a peaceful walk in a park or by a river... sit and talk under the stars... and see where the road may lead