HoneyNY716: Looking for a guy that actually can stand by me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Buffalo, New York
34 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
HoneyNY716 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 28 year old female who is looking for a guy that will treat me right even through the bull sh*tand rough times. I have been through a lot of shit, with guys and I don't really trust right away. So that means you have to be patient with me.

I need you to not smoke, do any type of drug (even weed) or drink, I have been sober for a year and I don't need to fall back into what I used to do, I know some guys say well I can do it not around you. No, you want me, you can't do it period.

I'd like you have a car or access to a car, but hey if you busing it I am too, so who am I to judge

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect date would be for a guy to pick me up at my door, so that would involve you removing yourself from the car and, then walking with me to the car and holding open the door for me and then you can get in the car. Then we would go get coffee, I could care less from where, I just love my coffee and take a drive to the falls. Then maybe going out to eat, this time I do care where, a sit down restaurant, could be an ihop, no fast food please. Maybe Stone cold creamery, I know their expensive but I've never been there and want a taste at least once. Just get me home before 11pm or I'll turn into a pumpkin, no really I'll be locked out of the house.

That is my ideal first date, now what will actually happen, up to you and I will be the judge on how well you do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HoneyNY716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married