pluckedstrings: Nerd Girl Looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
pluckedstrings anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love movies. And I love watching movies with friends. I really love to just hang out and have fun. I don't care for the fancy dinner kind of dating. Just a night together doing something fun or nothing at all is fine with me. I'm not a flowers and chocolates kind of girl. I'm a movies, video games, hanging out kind of girl. I love to cuddle.

I'm weird. And a nerdy dorky person.

I love my cats. I have three of them. And I love video games, board games, card games, and roleplay games. Any kind of games, really.

If you want to know more you'll just have to ask.

Also, I can't date a smoker. Or a heavy drinker. Sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would definitely involve going to a movie and some form of hanging out before/after/both. Other than that, I don't really "date" per say. I don't do the fancy dinner thing. I just like to hang out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pluckedstrings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps