Modal_Soul: Drop on by :D
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
London, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Modal_Soul is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Thrift store worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
( . .)
( (")(")

Hello everyone, I'm Ian...I'm a nice guy that wants to
meet the right girl, I'm young at heart and I would love
to meet someone with the same interests as me. I can't
live with out art, Cartoons, music and video games.

The music that's interesting to me is jazz and hip hop;
I enjoy the Wu Tang clan and spice 1 most C: I'm a nerd lol
I'm happy with myself though. I always wanted to be a graphic artist,
and i have 2 years under my belt. Im also trying to get
a comic off the ground C:
Anyways, I'm a nice, mellow guy and I would just like
to be a goof with someone special, hopefully XD

^_^ Can't wait to talk to ya.
Ps. Give me a shout, first impressions ain't my bag lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't say no to a coffee C:

Mail Settings
To send a message to Modal_Soul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 24.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married