mats99
Age: 37
Long Term
9happytimes9: To be ourselves in happy times !
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gatineau, Quebec
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
9happytimes9 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Fitness Center







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a very open minded person who would like to meet new people to socialize with for just friends or something more. Ultimately my goal however is to find a wife to share everything great life has to offer.

About me...Woah! Here Goes!

In very basic terms, I'm christian, open minded, health and fitness oriented, and with a good heart. I'm spiritualy excited about life and the journey that lies in front of me.

I am a new person who has been born again and who believes strongly in putting all my faith in Jesus. I love playing guitar for the Lord; worship music is a passion for me. This part of my life is a very important and I would love to share that with a life long partner.

I know this says that I should talk about me but I should mention quickly that I am looking for a christian women who enjoys nature, music, and just the simple pleasures of life. These are things that are important to me.I am not a superficial men,for me it is important to seek first the richness that comes from the fullness of love and it's understanding ,it's provider and I believe everything will be given to me , so I do not worrie but seek the truth , to live in the truth , for truth brings deliverance from ignorance and open are eye's to a dimension filled with joy,peace not found in men alone, i'm having the time of my life understanding seeking those revelation which brings life in a way I never could of imagine alone.

So... if you're interested, let's grab a coffee, go to a movie or...just whatever...

Cheers,

Luc

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow...I guess I'm pretty easy going. What do you want to do? Coffee, museums, shows...or lets just plan something original...What do you think?


Mail Settings
To send a message to 9happytimes9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps