Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, Washington
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
RK IS anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see...... I have to try and sum myself up in a box....... Well, that isn't gonna happen. I don't put boundaries on myself. When I get the pics up of me you can make the decision on whether or not you think I'll be worth it. Believe me, I'll be worth every damn penny! You can take that to the bank! ;-)
No worries, you don't have to have any money to get to know me better ;-)

Somethings that are important to me: loving fiercly, laughing, smiling, being passionate, feeling good and being healthy, getting wild, my family, my friends, the environment, and trying to live life to it's absolute fullest!!!

My DISLIKES include: People who are weak(in love and in loving themselves) and disrespectful!!!

My ASPIRATIONS include: Trying to be the best person I can be. Finding more success in love and life. Along the way I wouldn't mind running into an unbelievable girl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would be something simple and fun! A date where you could be yourself and not worry about what each other is thinking because your laughing and having such a fun time. That last sentence is probably not 100% true, just because if there is chemistry between us, you can't help but think and hope the other person feels the same way you're feeling. In my experiences, the guy usually plans the date, so don't worry about what we'll do. I got it handeled. Unless you want to take action on it yourself or if we decide on something together. I'm cool with whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RK IS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.