Age: 45
Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 46
Hang Out
Age: 41
Long Term
minypoo: just lookin
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Garson, Ontario
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
minypoo is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone who knows what the truth is and can deal with all life,s little stupid moments without losing there head and wants to share live,I mean 50/50. I am a easy going,fun loving individual. AAAAAAAAAnd no head games if that,s what oure about don,t bother please.
my hobbies are keeping myself busy. i do alot of playing in mud with my bikes and razor. i am a jack of most trades but no master of any. i love to sit at home and watch movies. i like shopping, skidooing , ice fishing, traveling, helping people, building things, fixing things, ect...
i love country music. i also like most other music to.
i have been single for 8 years after a 10 year relationship, i am looking for freinds and if things work out then maybe a relationship could be posible. my son who is 8 comes first.
my dreams use to be to get married and buy a house with a white picket fence, have kids and live happly ever after but now its just to find someone that wants to share life and love me for who i am. i am not perfect and dont believe anyone is, some of my friends call me a realist.
if you read anything here that spikes any intrest then e mail me and maybe we can start a freind ship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what ever is good with me ,I'm not picky. i will leave this up to you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps