that_one_girl: goofy chick looking for her fun guy
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ottawa, Illinois
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
that_one_girl anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, my name is Kelly. Im a 23 year old single mom of 2. Im looking to meet new people, and have good conversation. Im not into meeting up for sex though. I do have morals. I want a guy that is laid back, funny, caring, honest, understanding, and that knows how to have a good time. Life's too short to be uptight all the time. If you think you fit some of that description, then drop me a line or two. Im always looking forward to making mew friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm. a first date. I think a first date should be in a nice quiet setting, where you can actually get to know the person. Maybe a bite to eat, then a nice long walk. Im a pretty simple chick. I don't need to be given everything to be happy. As long as you can make me smile, I'm sure everything will go ok.

Mail Settings
To send a message to that_one_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75