Brandi_29: Looking for someone to share my time wit
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Portsmouth, Ohio
Details
37 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
Brandi_29 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Office Admin.







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a fun 29 yr. old woman. I am loving, outgoing, kind-hearted and wonderful person all around. I have two wonderful kid's. I love to spend time with them take my oldest to the movie, and when I have me time I just like to enjoy life. I work very hard and go to school. I live in Ohio right now, but when I'm done with school I'm thinking about moving. I very head stronge person, I want what I want when I wanted it, and get it. I live to be happy and enjoy life. I love to cook. I seem pretty good at it too. I'm not into rock music or country. I do enjoy R & B and some rap but mostly slow jams. I easy going, I stand by my firends and family in need. I would do anything for anyone as long as there doing something for there self. I not a suga mama so don't think that. well I hope to talk soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My frist date would be dinner and a movie. I very old fashion and that would seem like a very good start.





Get the POF Mobile Apps