McKeen: sreching for the imposible
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Coaldale, Alberta
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
McKeen anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom who is now looking for a mate who does not need to take on the father roll.I like to travel,dable in interior disign,and disigning clothing.I'm a good listener,fair conversationalist. I am loyal,honest,creative.
There a few things that I can not,will not have in my life they are: game players,drinkers,one night stands,these are things I have grown out of and can not talerate. I'm looking for some who is truely looking for a person not some idea of some thing that does not exists.( the perfect person).
I am a large person who loves life and all that life has to offer.Need to know more? Contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are akward,so I would try for some public place,for coffee,maybe a drink,some where you can talk with ease,and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to McKeen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps